top of page

Dungeon Escape VR Activation Code [hacked]

Updated: Mar 19, 2020





















































About This Game In Dungeon Escape VR you find yourself trapped in a dungeon cell.To escape you need to solve various puzzles and challenges. Featuring challenges such as safes, labyrinth-puzzles, buzzwire and more.Look in drawers and break objects to find what you need to get out. Search your cell by picking up and interacting with objects. Can you find all the clues and solve the puzzles to get out?Features:Challenging puzzles with increasing difficulty.Test yourself in both logic puzzles and skill-based challenges.Features both pickupable objects as well as destructible objects.Immersive environment.Room-scale support.Teleportation support. Available for Arcades on SpringboardVR 6d5b4406ea Title: Dungeon Escape VRGenre: IndieDeveloper:Silver Machine StudiosPublisher:Silver Machine StudiosRelease Date: 7 Apr, 2017 Dungeon Escape VR Activation Code [hacked] I bought this game for my grand son, We will not be able to use it because I did not know what VR ment, So I will request a refund. @ thank You. I check the other two games tomarrow.. Solid VR escape the room type game. It has two modes, "easy" and "hard". The easy takes around 20 minutes to complete, the hard one longer. Overall probably about an hour to an hour and a half of gameplay. The VR immersion is good as well, so if you like these type of games, I'd definitely pick it up.. Great object interaction physics\/mechanics, really one of the first Escape the Room VR games that felt natural and immersive. A little disappointed by the lack of replayablility and game length, but this is justified by the price point. Will be watching this dev for what they make next.. Every other task was fun but the electric rod one\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665me off so much its so annoying i would get it all the way through and nothing would happen and yes the thing was on. I couldn't pick things up off the ground. I bought this because another reviewer compared it to Abode. Was not disappointed.Very polished, good puzzle diversity, challenging but not frustrating. Was also impressed that the second 'hard' room reuses all of the same elements\/props, but still feels fresh and interesting. It does contain some skill based obstacles which may be frustrating to people who only want puzzles\/riddles, but I enjoyed them all.So I'll just say it again: If you liked Abode (or any well done room escape games) definitely check this out.. A very simple room escape game with a few puzzles that are nothing special (meaning there is nothing here that you couldn't do in real life, perhaps with the exception of breaking things).. I finished in ~35 minutes and my brother took ~45 minutes. Good length for the price.The atmosphere \/ style is reminiscent of Abode. Sharp, clean visuals and sound with a strong sense of theme. So for the environment, I'll give it an A.The puzzles were good. Fairly standard per the genre, but nicely incorporated into the room. Easy level took about 10 minutes. Hard only took me another 15 minutes as there were no new elements, but some increase in challenge per puzzle. Gameplay gets a B+.Overall, very nice. It's one I'm keeping, as it's short but challenging. A perfect escape room to share with anyone. Kids and adults can enjoy it, and finish in a reasonable amount of time too. Well done. I hope to see more of your work in the future. :)EDIT:The developer was quick to respond and all issues I reported have been fixed. Teleportation is solid and the tumblers are much more responsive.. I enjoyed this game. The only thing that I would change was to have a snap effect when you teleport in front of each station. I found myself teleporting into the objects and having to keep turning around to face them. Because of this, I got tangled in my wires quite a bit. But otherwise cool game, neat puzzles, good visuals.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page