top of page

Battle Of Worldviews Download] [key Serial Number]

Updated: Mar 19, 2020





















































About This Game Battle Of Worldviews - "real time strategy" in which you have to fight with friends or AI, while watching the resources, weather conditions and their development. Constantly explore and discover improvements for your units, actively extract missing resources, suddenly attack other players at night and victory will always be yours. Features: * The game develops and is being finalized. * Change of time of day and weather conditions. * Pleasant graphics. * Good soundtrack. * Multiplayer. 6d5b4406ea Title: Battle Of WorldviewsGenre: Indie, StrategyDeveloper:ARGamesPublisher:Metal FoxRelease Date: 26 Jul, 2018 Battle Of Worldviews Download] [key Serial Number] battle of worldviews Avoid this title, as a heads up. Typical shovelware with a non existant dev team, broken achievements, a failing item system, and a\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665poor unity flip with the promise of basic gets and easy wins will grant the buyer nothing but headaches. I cant be witty right now. It is a topdown 3rd person RTS game. That is what it wants to be. It has a terrible UI and confusing controls. No tutorial either. This is gaming in 2018 for "struggling" creators. lol.. Only for 100% hunters. Others avoid.Easy 100%\/1min, just start the game and single player campaign.. Only for 100% hunters. Others avoid.Easy 100%\/1min, just start the game and single player campaign.. I bought this at 3 AM, downloaded and tried to play...115\/100 would have no textures againdoesn't have a menu button to change volume or anything but nevertheless has a decent soundtrack. I have 4gb ram and a decent graphics card and its still a bit laggy, and I would play more but my textures won't load. But hey, what can I expect from a game that is $2. I hope to see more in the future so I can play with friends. Thanks!Edit: The desert texture found in the video and pictures doesnt load for me even on Fantastic graphics. The game has a great idea but until I can see the textures I think ill pass on trying to play. Im still recommending it because it just came out so ill give it a break.. I bought this at 3 AM, downloaded and tried to play...115\/100 would have no textures againdoesn't have a menu button to change volume or anything but nevertheless has a decent soundtrack. I have 4gb ram and a decent graphics card and its still a bit laggy, and I would play more but my textures won't load. But hey, what can I expect from a game that is $2. I hope to see more in the future so I can play with friends. Thanks!Edit: The desert texture found in the video and pictures doesnt load for me even on Fantastic graphics. The game has a great idea but until I can see the textures I think ill pass on trying to play. Im still recommending it because it just came out so ill give it a break.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page